L'Oréal

Brand expressions through graphic design and crafted semantic content to reveal every aspect of a company with a global reach and an instantly recognizable portfolio, highlighting the vast diversity of innovative brands and the expertise of engaged employees. Bringing fresh enchantment and new meaning to beauty everywhere in the world.

Behind the Scenes

Delicate textures, intense colors, the curved outlines of a bottle, the rituals of beauty; a creation that highlights the successes of the year, product launches and the people behind them.  A writing style that builds rapport and an orchestrated audiovisual launch, in harmony with the energy of a global beauty leader.

Embodied Beauty

Boosting HR’s positioning as an increasingly strategic partner globally, an identity that places people, professions and skills at its core. A redesigned brand architecture flowing from a master brand to accentuate the full value chain of the human resources function.

More

L'Oréal

Une approche en territoire graphique et sémantique pour révéler toutes les facettes d’un Groupe au portefeuille mondialement reconnu, toute la richesse de marques innovantes et toutes les expertises de collaborateurs passionnés. Tout ce qui réenchante et donne sens à la beauté partout dans le monde.

Dans les coulisses

La délicatesse d’une texture, la vivacité d’une couleur, la courbe d’un flacon, le geste de beauté, une création qui met en perspective les succès de l’année, les lancements produits et les équipes. Une écriture affinitaire et une orchestration audiovisuelle de lancement pour servir la dynamique d’un groupe unique, leader mondial de la Beauté.

Beauté incarnée

Pour renforcer le positionnement RH à l’échelle internationale comme un partenaire encore plus stratégique, une nouvelle identité RH Monde centrée sur l’humain, le métier et l’expertise. Une architecture de marque repensée autour d’une marque ombrelle pour valoriser la chaîne de valeur globale de la fonction RH.

Voir plus